Page 21: My New Year’s Resolution List!

Hope you ALL had a wonderful Holiday! The fun and candies aren’t over yet! We still have to tackle New Years! Here’s my New Year’s Resolution List! Please send in yours! I’ll post it if it’s reasonable!

1. Try to eat more veggies each day.

2. Get more calcium!

3. Spend more time out shooting hoops and less time on the computer! (Oops! Looks like I’m blowing that one…)

4. Spend more time with my dogs!

5. Do good in school (parents love that one!)

New Year’s Resolutions are a great way to set and achieve goals! Everyone should make a list even if it’s very short (like mine!!)

I hope that the New Year is going to be amazing and fun!

“You can only improve!!”

Leave a Reply

